A quick update to everyone.  Team Myogenesis.com p/b United Healthcare’s site has been updated with yet another recap of Mr. Cleve Blackwell and I’s success in Chattanooga’s cross-a-nooga.  Check out the elite team blog on the site here!  

 

Considering I am sitting in class it may be smart to stray from a lengthy post.  Look for some updates in the near future as our team camp/weekend of debauchery kicks off on friday.  Sadly today will end up being a partial trainer ride as a winter front has moved in.  Single digit win chills rock less than a month from the start of racing!  At least it’s not the 7 inches of snow my family got in the tundra of Ohio.  I think it’s safe to say thank GOD I don’t live there any more.

 

Hopefully soon I will have some more info on the move to chattanooga.  Again, keep your fingers crossed and check back for some team camp updates and photos!  Also, check out the new twitter.  I had never planned on doing such a redundant thing but in all honesty, it’s a great way to keep some family and people who actually care about me and my mundane life up to date.  Not to mention it keeps me from having to talk on my phone as much.  Check it out and take a look at some others I am following!  

 

Until later,

-Dave-